Hamish Pearch « On a Day Like This », Paris

“On a Day Like This”
A solo show by Hamish Pearch

October 13 – Novembre 10, 2018

Opening as part of Paris Avant Première:
October 12 from 1 pm to 10 pm
and October 13 and 14 from 11 am to 7 pm

And then from the 16th of October to the 10th of November
The show will be opened from Tuesday to Saturday from 11am to 7pm, and by appointment.

24, rue de Liège
75008 Paris